When a regular user visits Ancoris Signatures, they are able to update their personal information, such as job titles, names, etc. 


You can stop your users from making edits to their personal information in Ancoris Signatures by disabling the Allow User Edits option in the Settings page.



For further guidance on Ancoris Signatures settings, refer to our settings reference here: Link