Your G Suite users are automatically added to Ancoris Signatures upon your trial configuration, after the initial setup you can either configure an automatic user sync, or manually sync users when they're added to your domain.
See this article for guidance on importing and deleting your users in Ancoris Signatures.
1. Sync your users with your G Suite domain
You can configure Ancoris Signatures to import and delete your users automatically each day.
To configure user sync:
- Go to Settings
- Under the System Settings tab, check the User Sync option
You can also manually sync users from G Suite if you need a one-time update, this is done simply by selecting the sync users iconunder the Manage Users tab in the Dashboard section.
2. Delete users from Ancoris Signatures
If you do not use the automatic User Sync, when a user has been deleted in G Suite, you can remove them easily from Ancoris Signatures with a single button press.
Under the Manage Users tab, click the bin iconand the system will automatically remove all users that are no longer present in your G Suite domain.