Start a new topic
Implemented

Delete users from user management

Ability to delete users out of the user manager, either that or some sort of mechanism that checks the users on the dashboard vs the users in the Apps account and removes the differences


1 person likes this idea
1 Comment

You can easily delete users from Ancoris Signatures using the Bin icon  under the manager users tab, this will automatically remove users that are no longer available in your G Suite domain.


Refer to the following article for guidance: Importing/Deleting Users